Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Kenneth Alleyne, MD, FAAOS -  - Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon

Eastern Orthopedics and Sports Medicine & New York Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Kenneth Alleyne, MD, FAAOS

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in Bloomfield, CT & South Windsor, CT, Tolland, CT & New York, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth Alleyne always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth Alleyne below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUZANNE B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Quick visit, but good service and level of knowledge. Long wait but sounds like that is normal.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very impressed with Dr. Alleyne as he spent quite a bit of time with me explaining options for my knee issue after my MRI. I greatly appreciate the fact that he involves his patients in the decision making process and didn’t rush through explaining things to me. The office staff is a top notch group of ladies! Very calming and caring group!
Meg S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Alleyne addressed my knee problem very efficiently and came at the problem with a solutions approach suggesting many treatment options for my pain. His office staff was extremely professional, friendly, and made me quite at ease from the moment I walked through the door.
SHEILA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Great
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/21
As always Dr. Alleyne is a true patient advocate. He is personable and professional getting to the point of the visit and providing options which extend outside his practice if needed. I've had both shoulders done by him successfully. My wife was also operated on for a compound fracture of her ankle successfully. Very grateful to have a surgeon of his caliper in our state.
Trevor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Pleasure
Constance R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Alleyne is personal and to the point. Answers questions clearly and completely.
Zahwia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr Alleynne always takes the time to explain things and give the opportunity to ask questions
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Would be great if the questioners/paperwork were emailed which would allow us to fill them out before arriving.
Altamese J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
The in office experience was excellent and I enjoyed meeting Dr. Alleyne. He was informative and made sure I understand my circumstances and options. He recommend a surgeon who would be a good match for my physical needs. I would gladly recommend him in the future. One huge negative -- I was bombarded with phone calls I needed to address, text messages, and email messages. Too many!!
Fabrizio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Very pleased
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Quick, friendly, efficient, informative
Regina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/20
He is a super Doc with a great personality and very professional. Enjoyed my follow up visits as well.
Belinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
Excellent friendly and very professional staff
Lori J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Great office staff. Dr . Alleyne is thorough, knowledgeable and very friendly!
Julianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Wow. Awesome doc. Knows his stuff and makes you feel welcome and confidant and a partner in your care. He was true to my friends suggestion. Will refer others to see him for orthopedic needs. Yes the wait is a bit long but like he said.."Do you want to go to a restaurant where nobody else is eating" :-) He apologized for the wait and said it is better than telling people its 3 months to get in. I was ok and thrilled with the visit. Highly recommend!
Sarah G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
The wait time was unacceptable
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Always on time, answers questions directly
Martha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
The visit was successful. Dr. Alleyne gave me time to communicate my concerns and offered viable solutions. Office staff was very cordial.
Margaret D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Long wait to see doctors; about 45 minutes. Seemed like they double booked.