Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Kenneth Alleyne, MD, FAAOS -  - Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon

Eastern Orthopedics and Sports Medicine & New York Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Kenneth Alleyne, MD, FAAOS

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in Bloomfield, CT & South Windsor, CT, Tolland, CT & New York, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth Alleyne always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth Alleyne below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Altamese J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
The in office experience was excellent and I enjoyed meeting Dr. Alleyne. He was informative and made sure I understand my circumstances and options. He recommend a surgeon who would be a good match for my physical needs. I would gladly recommend him in the future. One huge negative -- I was bombarded with phone calls I needed to address, text messages, and email messages. Too many!!
Fabrizio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Very pleased
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Quick, friendly, efficient, informative
Regina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/20
He is a super Doc with a great personality and very professional. Enjoyed my follow up visits as well.
Belinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
Excellent friendly and very professional staff
Lori J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Great office staff. Dr . Alleyne is thorough, knowledgeable and very friendly!
Julianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Wow. Awesome doc. Knows his stuff and makes you feel welcome and confidant and a partner in your care. He was true to my friends suggestion. Will refer others to see him for orthopedic needs. Yes the wait is a bit long but like he said.."Do you want to go to a restaurant where nobody else is eating" :-) He apologized for the wait and said it is better than telling people its 3 months to get in. I was ok and thrilled with the visit. Highly recommend!
Sarah G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
The wait time was unacceptable
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Always on time, answers questions directly
Martha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
The visit was successful. Dr. Alleyne gave me time to communicate my concerns and offered viable solutions. Office staff was very cordial.
Margaret D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Long wait to see doctors; about 45 minutes. Seemed like they double booked.
Gloria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
I rates my visit a 5 star even though the wait time was a bit long. The dr was pleasant friendly and very professional along with his staff. I would highly recommend my family and friends to this office. Gloria
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Alleyne was wonderful, highly attentive, and is a true expert in his field. I would highly recommend this doctor and his staff to others.
Karen Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Awesome staff, very helpful and accommodating.
Devin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Great customer service. Thorough explanation of injury, options and next steps.
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/18
I had a serious work related injury and was referred to Dr. Alleyne by a family member and from the first consultation to the last visit he was very professional, knowledgeable about my injury and got me back to work and doing the things that I love in no time. I hope that I don't have that type of injury again, but if I do I know who to call. Thanks again. ~Daniel
Felix G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Alleyne and his staff are very professional, kind, and caring. Dr. Alleyne is concerned with the health of his patients and will recommend only what is necessary to promote wellness.