Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Kenneth Alleyne, MD, FAAOS -  - Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon

Eastern Orthopedics and Sports Medicine & New York Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Kenneth Alleyne, MD, FAAOS

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in Bloomfield, CT & South Windsor, CT, Tolland, CT & New York, NY

33 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth Alleyne always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth Alleyne below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAY B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Alleyne was very helpful giving me a solution for the pain that I have in my knee. My wife also was fit into his schedule to be looked at for a recent knee injury she had. He offered her temporary solutions so that we could leave on our vacation and she could be in less pain.
Sharon Z.
Submitted 06/24/22
I think Dr Alleyne is a wonderful doctor. He is very compassionate and listens to what you have to say. My only negative is that I had to wait a hour for a five minute visit. I guess that’s what happens when you’re a great doctor. Everyone wants to see you. I also want to say that his staff is great. They are very kind and always make you feel welcome
ERIC S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great
MARK M.
Submitted 06/17/22
I trust Dr. Alleyne’s surgical skills.
JOVITA B.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Alleyne is wonderful! He takes the time to listen to one’s needs and makes it you feel cared for. The office staff is professional and warm. I can’t say enough good things about them and would recommend this practice without any reservation.
PAMELA W.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very good experience
VICTORIA M.
Submitted 06/10/22
I’m so happy with Dr Alyene and his staff he was so good with me, and my surgery he did on my shoulder. I told my sisters friends and husband. The awesome work he did on my shoulder. Thank you so much Doctor for your kindness and your staff patience.
SUZANNE B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Quick visit, but good service and level of knowledge. Long wait but sounds like that is normal.
Debra S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very impressed with Dr. Alleyne as he spent quite a bit of time with me explaining options for my knee issue after my MRI. I greatly appreciate the fact that he involves his patients in the decision making process and didn’t rush through explaining things to me. The office staff is a top notch group of ladies! Very calming and caring group!
Meg S.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Alleyne addressed my knee problem very efficiently and came at the problem with a solutions approach suggesting many treatment options for my pain. His office staff was extremely professional, friendly, and made me quite at ease from the moment I walked through the door.
SHEILA J.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great
John G.
Submitted 03/07/21
As always Dr. Alleyne is a true patient advocate. He is personable and professional getting to the point of the visit and providing options which extend outside his practice if needed. I've had both shoulders done by him successfully. My wife was also operated on for a compound fracture of her ankle successfully. Very grateful to have a surgeon of his caliper in our state.
Trevor B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Pleasure
Constance R.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Alleyne is personal and to the point. Answers questions clearly and completely.
Zahwia S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr Alleynne always takes the time to explain things and give the opportunity to ask questions
Steven G.
Submitted 07/02/20
Would be great if the questioners/paperwork were emailed which would allow us to fill them out before arriving.
Altamese J.
Submitted 06/25/20
The in office experience was excellent and I enjoyed meeting Dr. Alleyne. He was informative and made sure I understand my circumstances and options. He recommend a surgeon who would be a good match for my physical needs. I would gladly recommend him in the future. One huge negative -- I was bombarded with phone calls I needed to address, text messages, and email messages. Too many!!
Fabrizio C.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very pleased
Scott S.
Submitted 06/11/20
Quick, friendly, efficient, informative
Regina S.
Submitted 04/13/20
He is a super Doc with a great personality and very professional. Enjoyed my follow up visits as well.