Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Kenneth Alleyne, MD, FAAOS -  - Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon

Eastern Orthopedics and Sports Medicine & New York Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Kenneth Alleyne, MD, FAAOS

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in Bloomfield, CT & South Windsor, CT, Tolland, CT & New York, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
132 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth Alleyne always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth Alleyne below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Dr. Alleyne is one of the best doctor's in his field. I strongly recommend his services
LATANYA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Fast appointment. Upon entering the room he knew what the issue was and how to resolve it.
EDUARDO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very nice staff and doctor thanks
BRENDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Alleyne has the best bedside manner going. He takes the time to speak with his patients, and he ACTUALLY listens to what you have to say. I would not trust my orthopedic needs to any other MD. He really is the BEST at what he does. LOVE THE JAZZ that filters throughout the office....Very calming
JOHN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very relaxed
SEVA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
BEST DR.
LOUANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
2nd time with shoulder / arm issues (10 years apart) - different injuries. After such a great experience the first time and how well the injuries healed, I was confident this last procedure would be as successful and it was! Also, the office staff are wonderful.
LYNNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Very friendly and professional.
Akan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Great guy Easy to talk to
TERRI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
This office is always busy but always friendly and professional. The staff are very personable and knowledgeable. We have been seeing Dr Alleyne for all our ortho needs and have felt safe and well cared for. He does not rush to surgery and does not rush to throw meds at a problem. He is highly skilled with and wonderful bedside manner. We have recommended this practice to several others.
LYNNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
The appointment ran on time. He got right to the problem. He listens. The remedies that he suggested worked very well.
KAREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
This office is professional and caring. Had only good experiences with Dr. and staff!
ROCHELLE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
I had a good experience with Dr. Alleyne doctor’s office. Everyone was very respectful and outgoing.
Rosemary Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Great doctor and staff, highly recommended.
BETH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Value his opinion and effort on everything. He explained. To me very good doctor very happy.
GENE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. With a very positive attitude.
ROBYNE A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Dr was good Wait was not appreciated
SANDRA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
A bit of a long wait, but definitely worth the wait.
HELEN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Always a pleasure. Doctor and staff are always friendly and underdtanding.
ETHELINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Staff was courteous. Very little wait time. MD was gentle and professional.