Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Kenneth Alleyne, MD, FAAOS -  - Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon

Eastern Orthopedics and Sports Medicine & New York Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Kenneth Alleyne, MD, FAAOS

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in Bloomfield, CT & South Windsor, CT, Tolland, CT & New York, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
60 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth Alleyne always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth Alleyne below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEROME C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Friendly
SUSAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Rxcellent
LOUISA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Great
FELIX R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Te besar treatment
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Excellent! Patient and answers all questions!
THEDRESS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
My experience was very good. Dr. Alleyne and his staff were excellent.
MYRTLE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Best service ever 5 stars
KAREN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
From the office staff to the nurse who brings you into the examining rooms, they are super friendly and very caring. Now to Dr. A, I have never come across a Doctor more caring, and someone that explains exactly what will happen in surgery and after. Also he is excited to see your recovery. Thanks to all of you. Karen Cawthra
SUSAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Shit made it possible for me to walk.
LAURA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Friendly staff. Dr Alleyne is caring and answers all questions.
PATRICK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Awesome doc, great staff
THOMAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Excellent surgeon and staff. Only negative is the number of overlap appointments and wait.
MILTON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent as always
STEPHEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Appointment was for 2:30. I was taken to the doctor’s waiting room at 2:30 on the nose. Doc came in 5 mins later. Fantastic that never happens.
Gloria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very helpful,caring, know what's the key to your pain
LORIS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Everything was well explained to me.
BRIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very professional and informative. Dr. Alleyne and his staff make the experience comfortable!
DEBORAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Alleyne have shown kindness towards me and he listen to matters of concerns. He have patiences with me when my mind was discombobulated he waited and explained to me what he wanted me to do while
ARCHIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
The doctor and staff put you at ease with their caring and professional attitude.
SHERRY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Super friendly staff and Dr. Alleyne was very professional and didn’t rush through my appointment.