Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Kenneth Alleyne, MD, FAAOS -  - Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon

Eastern Orthopedics and Sports Medicine & New York Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Kenneth Alleyne, MD, FAAOS

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in Bloomfield, CT & South Windsor, CT, Tolland, CT & New York, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth Alleyne always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth Alleyne below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILBERT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
I was satisfied with the service
PAMELA T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
The wait time was a little excessive (approx. 45m) but overall, my experience was thorough, and informative for future treatment.
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Lovely staff!
GENE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Well explained. I knew my options and what to expect. I was very pleased.
KATHRYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Very thorough. Concerned recommend it more. Therapy will see me in one month to see if Therapy is working. I am very pleased.
DAWN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Dr Alleyne is a wonderful Dr, and his front end staff is the best.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
I was very Happy with the staff and Dr. Alleyne is wonderful!
EMILY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
My experience is always subperb
JUANITA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Very welcoming, nice personality
IRENE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Excelente service.
ROGER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Honest direct conversation
ISRAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
My first time at the office. My appointment was scheduled for 3:40pm . I got to the office and it was busy. It took 1 hr to finally see the doctor. He did a great job and very attentive with all my concerns. I had to wait, but I understand that it was a busy office . overall I was happy with the service a got.
ANDREW M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
A very friendly and helpful practice
CARLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Pleased with the service.
JUANITA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Everyone is so friendly and professional.Dr.Kenneth Alleyne he is great and very nice
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
My first meeting with Dr. Kenneth. He was so Professional and kind. He reviewed my MRI he gave me advice and how to go forward with Epidural treatments and recommended a Spinal Dr. to me. So glad he spent time with me and showed me in detail of the sources of my back pain. I give him 5 STARS. Thank You, Dr. Kenneth Alleyne.
SELINA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Very thorough, timely, courteous providers.
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Best sports medicine doctor and team anywhere
SHARON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Excellent doctor and staff. So kind and compassionate.
DALE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Great service very attentive