Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Kenneth Alleyne, MD, FAAOS -  - Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon

Eastern Orthopedics and Sports Medicine & New York Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Kenneth Alleyne, MD, FAAOS

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in Bloomfield, CT & South Windsor, CT, Tolland, CT & New York, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
132 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth Alleyne always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth Alleyne below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Shit made it possible for me to walk.
LAURA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Friendly staff. Dr Alleyne is caring and answers all questions.
PATRICK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Awesome doc, great staff
THOMAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Excellent surgeon and staff. Only negative is the number of overlap appointments and wait.
MILTON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent as always
STEPHEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Appointment was for 2:30. I was taken to the doctor’s waiting room at 2:30 on the nose. Doc came in 5 mins later. Fantastic that never happens.
Gloria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very helpful,caring, know what's the key to your pain
LORIS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Everything was well explained to me.
BRIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very professional and informative. Dr. Alleyne and his staff make the experience comfortable!
DEBORAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Alleyne have shown kindness towards me and he listen to matters of concerns. He have patiences with me when my mind was discombobulated he waited and explained to me what he wanted me to do while
ARCHIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
The doctor and staff put you at ease with their caring and professional attitude.
SHERRY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Super friendly staff and Dr. Alleyne was very professional and didn’t rush through my appointment.
FREDERICK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very informative and timely!!
MARK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Been going to see Doctor Alleyne for about 15 years and never been disappointed great staff great atmosphere great group of people.
Manuel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Every time I come to my scheduled appointments for treatment of my right shoulder and neck, its been nothing but a pleasant and excellent service. The staff are courteous, respectful, professional, and goes above and beyond in ensuring that one is taken care of. Dr Alleyne is very kind, concerned, and willing to go that extra mile to make sure that one is treated efficiently and taken care of in order to improve one's medical condition. I would highly recommend anyone who needs to seek treatment of their medical issue to not hesitate and come to their office.
Brittany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr.A was very friendly and caring. He listened to my concerns and made me feel like I was being heard. He didn’t make me feel like just another patient.
MARIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Amazing Absolutely wonderful ❤️
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Very thorough, and personable. It felt as if I had been a patient for years on my very first visit. Moreover, after previously visiting several other medical specialists. I finally felt there was a thoughtful plan for my treatment.
Erika D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Great bedside manor with efficient care.
JAY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Alleyne was very helpful giving me a solution for the pain that I have in my knee. My wife also was fit into his schedule to be looked at for a recent knee injury she had. He offered her temporary solutions so that we could leave on our vacation and she could be in less pain.